Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amanda Payne

Amanda Payne

March 17, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Amanda Payne
"Insurance is too costly."
Profile photo of Marc “Marcogreek” Fredo

Marc “Marcogreek” Fredo

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marc “Marcogreek” Fredo
"Toula Sherry and the entire Veiga agency are incredibly easy to work with, knowledgeable, prompt, and most of all, in situations like these, compassionate. From the moment you’re greeted on the phone, they have a your info in front of them and are ready to assist you. I’m very pleased with the work they do."
Profile photo of mandi

mandi

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mandi
"Excellent service and wonderful staff. I was well informed in making my decision for my coverage needs. Thank you Dafne and Toula!"
Profile photo of Nova Davis

Nova Davis

December 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Nova Davis
"As a customer service provider this agency sucks. Only thing you can count on is them collecting your premium payment. Not a customer appreciation card, holiday card/call ect. I got into an accident and my vehicle was totaled… at the very least I expected a call to make sure I was ok. I didn’t hear from them. In fact, I called and instead of offering compassion- I was met with a smart mouth team member. I attempted to call back & speak with Leo- instead, the same team member called me back. If I wasn’t on a family premium- they wouldn’t get a dime of my hard earned money. I got life insurance with SF and didn’t bother calling this agent. I went to another agent and I feel like the valued insured that I should feel like."
Profile photo of David Garcia

David Garcia

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Garcia
"Porque tienen un buen servicio de atención al cliente"
Profile photo of Alessandro Araujo

Alessandro Araujo

April 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Alessandro Araujo
"Honestly probably the worse customer service from State Farm I’ve ever had. shouldn’t expect anyone to ever call you back, after they said they would. They don’t care. Have had leo literally laugh over the phone after I complained that Daphne is rude and hangs up on my face. Extremely unprofessional. Please save yourself the time and go somewhere else"
Profile photo of Kristen Z

Kristen Z

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Z
"Mr. Veiga and his team were extremely helpful and professional I appreciated their customer service and willingness to help!!"
Profile photo of Linda Laing

Linda Laing

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Laing
"Always very helpful and available when we need him and his staff."
Profile photo of Samuel Engelman

Samuel Engelman

March 2, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Samuel Engelman
"Extremely bad service and beyond unprofessional. When calling after several years of no contact at all I called to update my insurance for a new car I was buying. When I called instead of being greeted politely (especially since my premiums were about to triple) I was greeted with contempt by the staff (Toula in particular). The entire experience over several days was so poor I actually transferred to another StateFarm agent. I sent an email to Leo explaining my grievance and his response was curt and had no apology of any kind. I would never recommend this agent to anyone let alone my worst enemy."
Profile photo of Joe Edlhuber

Joe Edlhuber

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Edlhuber
"Honestly, one of the best agents you could ever want. Trustworthy, sincere, and won’t try to upsell anything you don’t want. First class customer service from the entire office."
Profile photo of Brett Bramble

Brett Bramble

October 31, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Bramble
"Toula is the best! Like a good neighbor..."
Profile photo of Karina Arellano

Karina Arellano

September 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Arellano
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Camille Campbell

Camille Campbell

May 31, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Camille Campbell
"I absolutely love the Leo Veiga team. I've been with them for going on 8 years. I even moved about 45 minutes away and have kept Leo Veiga as my agent. They are so friendly, knowledgeable , respond to your emails in a timely manner and most importantly treat you as a valued customer, not just a product. As long as I live in GA, he will be my insurance agent."
Profile photo of Vicki Kirkley

Vicki Kirkley

September 28, 2013

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Kirkley
"We have been customers of State Farm for over twenty years and had several agents. By far, Leo Veiga has been the best! When there is an issue or claim, he's there for you! Good rates, great customer service. We wouldn't use anyone else! Great family guy who looks out for you!"
Profile photo of Gilberto Ruiz

Gilberto Ruiz

July 24, 2012

5  out of  5 rating by Gilberto Ruiz
"Mr. Veiga is easily the best insurance agent I've had. Generally speaking, I tend to delay attending to things like insurance because, admittedly, I find it a little confusing. However, Leo is an expert at explaining everything in clear terms and letting me know what I'm paying for and what I'm getting with utmost transparency. Also, the moment he finds out about some deal or offer that would benefit my own particular insurance situation, he informs me about it quickly and makes sure I get the best value for my money. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Lorraine Veiga

Lorraine Veiga

July 19, 2012

5  out of  5 rating by Lorraine Veiga
"Leo is a dedicated agent who will meet your financial needs to limit your risks and protect your family . I am a little prejudice because he is my DH and father of our 6 children. He is a great person who cares about the people he serves in his agency and in the community. He is an active member of our Church Parish and dedicates his time and talents to put his Faith into action. Het he works hard and will always be honest with you and do for you what he does for his own family. Call him for good service and to save money on your insurance and financial needs."